All members now have the ability to update their own information, including hiding their information in the directory.
Clicking on the name in this list will show you that person’s username. You may ask for a password reset. ALL PASSWORDS WERE RESET WHEN WE CHANGED SYSTEMS. The password you signed up with is no longer valid.
You may also create a new account if you do not remember the email you used or if the email associated with your account is no longer valid. If you previously have an account, but create a new one, please kindly let us know to delete the old one.